Käytämme evästeitä palvelumme käytettävyyden parantamiseksi sekä markkinointitarkoituksiin. Jatkamalla sivuston selailua hyväksyt evästeiden käytön.

Hyväksyn
Kokeile
Honor Among Thieves - Rachel Caine,Ann Aguirre

Honor Among Thieves

Honor Among Thieves

3.9375 16 5 Kirjailija: Rachel Caine,Ann Aguirre Lukija: Adenrele Ojo, Adam Lazarre-White
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
Meet your new favorite kickass heroine in this daring YA series by New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, a thrilling yet romantic futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's A Thousand Pieces of You. Petty criminal Zara Cole has a painful past that's made her stronger than most, which is why she chose life in New Detroit instead moving with her family to Mars. In her eyes, living inside a dome isn't much better than a prison cell. Still, when Zara commits a crime that has her running scared, jail might be exactly where she's headed. Instead Zara is recruited into the Honors, an elite team of humans selected by the Leviathan-a race of sentient alien ships-to explore the outer reaches of the universe as their passengers. Zara seizes the chance to flee Earth's dangers, but when she meets Nadim, the alien ship she's assigned, Zara starts to feel at home for the first time. But nothing could have prepared her for the dark, ominous truths that lurk behind the alluring glitter of starlight.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Fantasia & science fiction Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoja äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Harper Collins US
Julkaisuvuosi: 2018-02-13
Pituus: 12T 33M
ISBN: 9780062822444
Kommentit

PIDÄ HYVÄ KIRJA AINA ULOTTUVILLASI

Kuuntele ja lue omilla ehdoillasi! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lue useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse lapsille satuja tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Koe nyt paras mahdollinen digitaalinen kirjaelämys!

LUO TILI TÄÄLLÄ