Käytämme evästeitä palvelumme käytettävyyden parantamiseksi sekä markkinointitarkoituksiin. Jatkamalla sivuston selailua hyväksyt evästeiden käytön.

Hyväksyn
Kokeile
Code of Honor - Erin Hunter

Code of Honor

Code of Honor

4.2 5 5 Kirjailija: Erin Hunter Lukija: James Fouhey
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors! ★ 'Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.' -Kirkus Reviews Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon. A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery. An elephant uncertain of her fate. A lion poised to strike. The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth-before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Lapset Sarja: Bravelands: 2 Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoja äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Harper Collins US
Julkaisuvuosi: 2018-02-06
Pituus: 10T 20M
ISBN: 9780062820921
Kommentit

PIDÄ HYVÄ KIRJA AINA ULOTTUVILLASI

Kuuntele ja lue omilla ehdoillasi! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lue useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse lapsille satuja tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Koe nyt paras mahdollinen digitaalinen kirjaelämys!

LUO TILI TÄÄLLÄ