Kokeile
Bravelands #2: Code of Honor - Erin Hunter

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

4.4 15 5 Kirjailija: Erin Hunter Lukija: James Fouhey
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors! ★ “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” —Kirkus Reviews Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon. A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery. An elephant uncertain of her fate. A lion poised to strike. The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Nuoret Sarja: Bravelands: 2 Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: HarperCollins
Julkaisuvuosi: 2018-02-06
Pituus: 10T 20M
ISBN: 9780062820921
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää