The Echo Man

0.0 0 5 Kirjailija: Richard Montanari Lukija: Scott Brick
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
In this gripping, unforgettable thriller for fans of James Patterson and Lisa Gardner, someone is recreating infamous unsolved murders... and the killer is closer than anyone could imagine. Fall in Philadelphia. A man's corpse is found in one of the city's poorest neighborhoods. It's unmistakably the work of a killer. But to homicide detectives Kevin Byrne and Jessica Balzano, it feels familiar. Eight years ago, another body was found in the same place, in the same position... killed in the same manner. Even the crime-scene photos are identical. That case was never closed. And now more copycat murders are happening. Someone is recreating the city's most infamous unsolved killings, victim by victim - with more clues for Byrne and Balzano to unravel... Taut and suspenseful, The Echo Man is already an international bestseller. Discover what readers around the world already know: Richard Montanari's novels are 'relentlessly suspenseful' (Tess Gerritsen).
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Dekkarit

Lisätietoja äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Harper Collins US
Julkaisuvuosi: 2017-10-17
Pituus: 14T 24M
ISBN: 9780062836403
Kommentit

PIDÄ HYVÄ KIRJA AINA ULOTTUVILLASI

Kuuntele ja lue omilla ehdoillasi! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lue useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse lapsille satuja tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Koe nyt paras mahdollinen digitaalinen kirjaelämys!
LUO TILI TÄÄLLÄ