Kokeile
The Echo Man - Richard Montanari

The Echo Man

The Echo Man

4.5 4 5 Kirjailija: Richard Montanari Lukija: Scott Brick
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
In this gripping, unforgettable thriller for fans of James Patterson and Lisa Gardner, someone is recreating infamous unsolved murders… and the killer is closer than anyone could imagine. Fall in Philadelphia. A man’s corpse is found in one of the city’s poorest neighborhoods. It’s unmistakably the work of a killer. But to homicide detectives Kevin Byrne and Jessica Balzano, it feels familiar. Eight years ago, another body was found in the same place, in the same position… killed in the same manner. Even the crime-scene photos are identical. That case was never closed. And now more copycat murders are happening. Someone is recreating the city’s most infamous unsolved killings, victim by victim — with more clues for Byrne and Balzano to unravel… Taut and suspenseful, The Echo Man is already an international bestseller. Discover what readers around the world already know: Richard Montanari’s novels are “relentlessly suspenseful” (Tess Gerritsen).
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Dekkarit Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: HarperCollins
Julkaisuvuosi: 2017-10-17
Pituus: 14T 24M
ISBN: 9780062836403
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää