The Cafe by the Sea

4.1707 164 5 Kirjailija: Jenny Colgan Lukija: Sarah Barron
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up -- and she hasn't looked back. What would have done on Mure? It's a place where everyone has known her all her life, where no one will let her forget the past. In bright, bustling London, she can be anonymous, ambitious... and hopeleslly in love with her boss. But when fate brings Flora back to the island, she's suddenly swept once more into life with her brothers -- all strapping, loud, and seemingly incapable of basic housework -- and her father. Yet even amid the chaos of their reunion, Flora discovers a passion for cooking -- and find herself restoring dusty little pink-fronted shop on the harbour: a café by the sea. But with the seasons changing, Flora must come to terms with past mistakes -- and work out exactly where her future lies... Funny and heartfelt, The Café by the Sea is a delightful summertime novel that puts a modern twist on the classic Seven Brides for Seven Brothers story.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Romaanit

Lisätietoja äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Harper Collins US
Julkaisuvuosi: 2017-06-27
Pituus: 10T 9M
ISBN: 9780062681478
Kommentit

PIDÄ HYVÄ KIRJA AINA ULOTTUVILLASI

Kuuntele ja lue omilla ehdoillasi! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lue useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse lapsille satuja tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Koe nyt paras mahdollinen digitaalinen kirjaelämys!
LUO TILI TÄÄLLÄ